Board Members

Snowsports Industries of Australia – Board of Directors

Chairman

David Salveson
Rojo Australia
david@rojo.com.au

Vice Chairman

Edward Fortey
Rush Distribution
edward@rush.net.au

 

Vice Chairman

Shane Carter
Burton Australia
shanec@burton.com.au

 

Company Secretary/Treasurer

Mike Balfe
Bentley Sports
mikeb@bsports.com.au

Board Member

Sophie Ball
Future Sport
sophie@futuresport.com.au

Board Member

Mark Bristow
Sportfactor
mark@nitrousa.com.au

 

 

   
 

Board Member

Janet Thomas
Jandy’s Innovative Sports Systems
jp@jandys.com

 

Board Member

Andy Boydell
Sportrade
andy@sportrade.com.au